Missouri Annual Conference

Pre-Conference Briefing

Bishop's Welcome - Bishop Bob Farr
Sessions Team Welcome - Rev. Marsha West-Eichler
MOAC19 Business Preview (Resolution #1) - Rev. Tina L. Harris
Awards Presentation (video) - Rev. Kim Jenne
Missouri United Methodist Foundation - David Atkins, Executive Director
United Methodist Women - Marilyn Henegar, President
United Methodist Men - John Robinson, III, President
Office of Next Generation Ministries - Rev. Jeff Baker, Director
Central Methodist University - Rev. Kayla Kelly, Campus Chaplain, Center for Faith & Service
Center for Leadership Excellence - Rev. Karen Hayden, Director
Office of Mission, Service & Justice - Rev. Tina L. Harris, Director
Report of the Episcopacy Committee - Brian Hammons, Chair
Delegation Voting: Overview and Tutorial on Devices - Rev. Kim Jenne and Randy Biggerstaff

Having trouble with the recording? Email Lauren Miers at lmiers@moumethodist.org